II. Composition of Committees			
Name of Committee	Name of Committee members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/Non- Executive/independent/Nominee)	Date of Appointment
1. Audit Committee	1. Ms. Purti Katyal	Chairman - Independent	17-01-2022
	2. Ms. Swati Agarwal	Independent	26-02-2020
	3. Mr. Kuldeep saluja	Non-Executive – Non-Independent	08-08-2007
2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee	1. Ms. Swati Agarwal	Chairman - Independent	26-02-2020
	2. Ms. Purti Katyal	Independent	17-01-2022
	3. Mr. Kuldeep saluja	Non-Executive – Non-Independent	08-08-2007
3. Risk Management Committee (if applicable)	1. Mr. Vivek Chaturvedi	Chairman - Executive – Non- Independent	01-11-2019
	2. Ms. Swati Agarwal	Independent	26-02-2020
	3. Mr. Kuldeep saluja	Non-Executive – Non-Independent	08-08-2007
4. Stakeholders Relationship Committee'	1. Ms. Purti Katyal	Chairman - Independent	17-01-2022
	2. Ms. Swati Agarwal	Independent	26-02-2020
	3. Mr. Kuldeep saluja	Non-Executive – Non-Independent	08-08-2007
5. CSR Committee	1. Ms. Purti Katyal	Chairman - Independent	17-01-2022
	2. Ms. Swati Agarwal	Independent	26-02-2020
	3. Mr. Vivek Chaturvedi	Executive – Non-Independent	08-08-2007